IN ORDER FOR YOUR VOTE FOR AN EXECUTIVE CANDIDATE TO BE COUNTED, YOU MUST SELECT, IN ORDER OF PREFERENCE, THREE SEPARATE CANDIDATES FOR PRESIDENT AND FIRST VICE-PRESIDENT AND TWO DIFFERENT CANDIDATES FOR SECOND VICE-PRESIDENT. FAILURE TO COMPLY WITH THESE RULES WILL RESULT IN A VOID BALLOT.

Rank in order of preference 1-3. Do not rank a candidate more than once.	Vote for one (1) in the division in which you are registered by marking the box to the left of the name.	Vote for three (3) in each division by marking the box to the left of the name.	Vote for two (2) by punching out darkened box to the left of name.
PRESIDENT 1st choice	Agricultural Economics Arletta Heerten Cal Dickson US Agricultural Education, Mechanized	1. Sophomore - Bruce W. Froendt US - William Foley US - David M. Ashton US	Julie L. Keaschall US Cathy Dumler STAR Colleen McBride US
Jay Willhoft John Parsons STAR Tim I. Munson LSD Renee Wessels US Jay Willhoft	Agriculture Agricultural Journalism. Jill Beckman US 3. Animal Science Scott Langemeier US Kevin Davis 4. Agriculture Honors, General Agriculture Two-year Agriculture/Undeclared David Bracht US	2. Junior Tom Veraith US Teresa Thomssen US Ron Stevens US Steve Young Jane Olsen Dave Pauley STAR	HOME ECONOMICS ADVISORY BOARD Vote for two (2) in each division by marking the box to the left of name. 1. Human Development and the Family Lorie Johnson US Karen Molacek US 7. Textiles Clothing and Design
1st VICE PRESIDENT 1st choice	5. Pre-Veterinary Science Sandy Johnson US Greg Cromer 6. General Agronomy, Soil Science, Plant Pathology Ken Cihacek Paul R. Lear US Logan Otto US 7. Food Science and Technology, Horticulture, Entomology Karen Cromer US 8. Natural Resources, Pre-Forestry Rachel Ondov Eddie Mahon US	2. Senior Gail Casteel STAR Doug Pearson STAR Susie Young Chad Adams Jeff Terp US Jodi Fuerst US Vote yes or no to retain these hold-over members. yes no Patti Ecklun yes no Lori Heffelfinger STAR yes no Julie A. Johnson US yes no Tonn M. Ostergard US yes no Mike Macholan	2. Textiles, Clothing, and Design Kristin Praeuner US Karen Andersen US Sequences Lori Nelson US Pam Kuhn Rosemary Abedroth US Tina Villella Jackie Petersen STAR 4. Food and Nutrition Connie Liakos
ASUN EXECUTIVES Rank in order of preference 1-2. Do not rank a candidate more than once. 2nd VICE PRESIDENT 1st choice	ARCHITECTURE COLLEGE SENATORS Vote for one (1) by marking the box to the left of name. — Allan G. Steckelberg US — Joe Lang — Greg Baker STAR — Gary Hawley —	COMMITTEE FOR FEES ALLOCATION Vote for two (2) in each division by punching out darkened box to left of name. 1. Residence Hall Representatives	NURSING COLLEGE SENATOR Vote for one (1) by marking the box to the left of name. — Teresa L. Zeilinger US
Paul Richardson LSD — STATISTICS—OPTIONAL INFORMATION 1. Class — Freshman — Sophomore — Junior — Senior — Graduate — Other, 2. Sex — Female — Male 3. Residence	ENGINEERING COLLEGE SENATORS Vote for three (3) by punching out darkened box to left of name. — Roger C. Fitz US — Kem Ahlers STAR — Dan Wedekind STAR — Jim Foley US — Bob Reinig STAR — Bill Spurgeon US — Gery Choquette LSD —	- James Davis III US - Russ Snygg US	TEACHERS COLLEGE SENATORS Vote for five (5) by punching out darkened box to the left of name. Angie Smith US Dwight Groth US Criss Porter US Jane A. Eberspacher US Bob Knuth STAR John Heineman STAR Steve Steiner STAR Jim Coleman STAR Denny Macomber US
— off-campus — Greeks, coops — Residence Halls 4. Have you voted in previous ASUN elections? — YES — NO 5. Are you registered to vote in state, local and federal elections? — YES — NO	Vote for five (5) by punching out darkened box to left of name. — Eric Torrison STAR — Chris Brown US — Carrie Christensen STAR — Scott Kaup US — Robert C. Bates — Nancee Shannon US — Reg Kuhn STAR — Mike Abramson (Abe) STAR	ARTS & SCIENCE ADVISORY BOARD Vote for two (2) in each division by marking the box to the left of name. 1. Social Sciences	PROFESSIONAL COLLEGE SENATORS Vote for one (1) by marking the box to the left of name. — Tom Copland US —
6. Do you hold employment during the school year? — YES — NO 7. Do you hold employment during the summer? — YES — NO	- Laura Burklund STAR - Dee Divis US - Tom Vergrth US - J. L. Sheppard LSD	- Denise M. Davis US - Jean Gittler US - Tim Higgins STAR - Kelly Grossoehme US	HOME ECONOMICS OUTSTANDING TEACHER AWARD Write in the teacher of your choice.
GRADUATE COLLEGE SENATORS Vote for six (6) by marking the box to the left of name. - John Cannon STAR - Rumaldo L. Lovato La RAZA - Tim Rinne La RAZA - Eric Johnson La RAZA	ARTS & SCIENCE COLLEGE SENATORS Vote for six (6) by punching out darkened box to left of name. — Lori Von Minden US — Tim Mcallister STAR — David Hayes US — Chris Carlson STAR — Rick Mockler STAR — Craig Lee LSD — Carmela G. Sanchez La RAZA — John Vitek US — Todd Glissman US — Scott Behm STAR	3. Communication & Fine Arts 4. Chemistry and Life Sciences Greg Bailey US Den Rasby US 5. Physical Mathematics	JOURNALISM SCHOOL SENATORS Vote for two (2) by punching out the darkened box to the left of the name. _ Jeff Barnes US _ Shannon M. Anderson US _ Cindy Johnson STAR _ Wendy Wiseman STAR
AGRICULTURE COLLEGE SENATORS Vote for three (3) by punching out darkened box to the left of name. _ John O. Massey US _ Jane Pauley US _ Gary Tuxhorn STAR _ Steve Althouse US _ James A. Hart	— Gill Wright III STAR — J.L. Spray STAR — Laurie Nigro US — David Grooman LSD — Ifejika Okonkow US — Steve Mcmahon LSD — Margaret E. Lange LSD — Liz Roper LSD	ASUN elections will be held March 12, 1980. Any mistakes pertaining to this ballot should be referred to the ASUN ELECTORAL	

Any mistakes pertaining to this ballot should be referred to the ASUN ELECTORAL COMMISSION AT 472-2581.