

WILLIAM CAMPBELL Outgoing Faculty Senate Pres

Judges: Ruth Thone State Sen. Jerome Warner Robert Hunter, Hastings Tribune Dale Young, Pres.

Lincoln Chamber of Commerce Jack Pollock, Keith County News Robert Schrepf, Lincoln Star Roy Young, UNL Chancellor Daryl Hall, Scottsbluff Star-Herald Decision of the judges is final.



Ronald W. Rosbens

RONALD ROSKENS NU President

daily nebraskan

Letter Writing Contest Theme: How does the University of Nebraska contribute to the state?

Prize: 15 hours of resident undergraduate tuition at UNL for the 1980-81 school year.

Deadline:

 Noon, March 21. Entries must be no longer than 400 words and submitted to the Daily Nebraskan at Room 34, Nebraska Union, 1400 R Street, Lincoln, Ne. 68588.

The Daily Nebraskan reserves the right to select letters for publication. Daily Nebraskan staff, judges, contest promoters and their families are ineligible. Letters become the property of the Daily Nebraskan and cannot be returned.