The daily Nebraskan. ([Lincoln, Neb.) 1901-current, March 19, 1975, Page page 6, Image 6

Below is the OCR text representation for this newspapers page. It is also available as plain text as well as XML.

    page 6
ASUN Executives
Vote for only one (1) in each group
Del Gustafson (SOL)
. IBM 360
Vince Powers
"Big Red" (Charles Rosvold)
Jim Say (USE)
Dennis Snyder
David Thomas Ware (CTC)
Stephen Roger Dager (CTC)
Randall G. Jauken (SOL)
Mary Jenkins (USE)
Peggy Olson
Clay Statmore
David M. Hamilton (SOL)
Rick Norton
Paul Morrison (USE)
Drey Samuelson (CTC)
Arts & Sciences Advisory Board
Vote for only one (1) in each group
1. English ,
t Herbert Abrams
Marianne Clifford (USE)
2. Languages
3. Natural Science and Math
Craig Luehr
4. Social Science and Philosophy
.' Chip Lowe
Dave Hardy
Jacqueline Learned (USE)
5. School of Fine Arts
6. School of Journalism
Jim Williams
, Linda Lee Olsen (USE)
Vote for only one (1)
Outstanding Professor Award
Frank Carver
James W. Healy
Lawrence C. Walfley
Arts & Science Senators
Vote for only ten (10)
Jack A. Acevedo (USE)
John Two birds Arbuckle
Sara Barchus
Ed Bull (CTC)
Mike Ci gel man
Dave Clark
Karen Coffey (CTC)
Scott Cook (USE)
Kathy Downs (CTC)
Don L. Erikson (USE)
John Fleck
Tom Folsom (CTC)
Dale Garfan Hayes (SOL)
Gina Hills (USE)
Susan Holsten (SOL)
Kay Keifer (SOL)
Ron Krause (SOL)
Deb Larkin
Deb Lindau (SOL)
Avery L. Loschen (USE)
Tarn Mehuran (SOL)
John L. Murphy
Bruce Nelson (CTC)
Kathy Owens (CTC)
JoAnn Papenfuss (USE)
Cary Peterson
Shelly Peterson
Susie Reitz (USE)
Joe Roh (USE)
Vee Sawyer (USE)
Mike Shanahan (CTC)
"BIG" Ed Silver
Earl Singh (USE)
McGanahan Skjellyfetti
Brian Thompson
Rich Tiilson
Claudia Turner
David Uhl
Tom Van Housen (SOL)
Ray Walden
Kathy Whittaker (CTC)
Mark Young
Tom Chastain
Architecture Senators
Vote for only one (1)
Paul Nyquist (SOL)
Msrk Pickerel!
Joel Wexelman (USE)
Outstanding Professor Award
Vote for only one (1)
Homer L. Puderbough
David L. Kal
Robert F. Guenter
Should there be Homecoming Royalty
chosen by the students?
Homecoming choice No. 2
If there is a Homecoming Royalty it
should be
Graduate and Professional Senators
Vote for only six (6)
Quentin Bennett (SOL)
Jay Hall
Dennis Lee Haynes
Karl Knight
Frank Thompson (SOL)
Engineering and Technology Senators
Vote for only two (2)
H. James Dager (CTC)
Mehrdad Emarn
Timothy J. Moylan (SOL)
G. L. Papenhagen
Randy Pfeiffer (USE)
Randy Rink (CTC)
Dan Roh (USE)
Gary Steffens (SOL)
Marlin Wismer
Outstanding Professor Award
Vote for only one (1)
Keith N. Newhouse
Richard T. DeLorm
Kent A. Paimer
Teachers College Senators
Vote for only six (6)
Brent P. Adams (SOL)
Gary Bell
Art Bergman (SOL)
Carol Classen (USE)
Karen Dress (USE)
Jim Goodrich (SOL)
Kathy Gordon (SOL)
Bob Hill (SOL)
Ron Hutchinson
R. C. Johnson
Renea Keebler (SOL)
Kay Logan
Del ores Mathews
Julie B. McRoberts (USE)
Aardvark Schnarfnik
Jean Sundstrom( USE)
Donald E. Thompson, Jr.
Tony Williams (USE)
1 jj Br1"'1'" 3
daily nebraskan
Teachers College Advisory Board
Vote for only two (2) in each area
1. Elem Ed.
Jeanene Hatcher (USE)
Shelley Bauer
John Eisenbach (CTC)
Joan Goding ;
Diane L. .orinek (USE)
Patty Lenagh
David Rosas (USE)
2. Secondary Ed.
Debra Watts
Larry Scharmann
3. Special Ed.
Sandy Weyer
4. Outstanding Professor Award
Allen E. Dittmer
Earl F. Jenkins
Linda McArther
Business Administration Senators
Vote for only four (4)
Bill Benson (CTC)
Nancy Fahlberg (USE)
Tim V. Gustafson (SOL)
Jerry E. Harkrader (USE)
Karen Langl3nd (USE)
Robin Miller (SOL)
Dan O'Donnel (SOL)
Jon Spatz (CTC)
Jim Wefso (USE)
Outstanding Professor Award
Camphill R. McConnel
Richard M. Hodgetts
Bert M. Evans
Agriculture Senators
Vote for only three (3)
Dennis Buson (USE)
Elyse Fleck
Chuck Hooley (SOL)
Bert D. Kollars (CTC)
Craig G. Kollars
George Rubaqunya
Brian Schellpeper (USE)
Glade Smith (SOL)
Stan Soper
Bill Willets (SOL)
Daryl Wilton (USE)
Outstanding Professor Award
Vote for only one (1)
Dale A. Fiowerday
Dr. David P. McGill
John K. Ward
Home Economics Advisory Board
Vote on group of your major
1. Human Development and
the Family
Linda Meisinger (USE)
2. Textiles, Clothing & Design
Vote for three (3)
Cheryl De Costa (USE)
Holly Killham
Mary Wagner (USE)
3. Education and Family Resources
Vote for two (2)
Julie Moravec (USE)
Pam Simonson
Beth Troester
4. Food and Nutrition
Vote for only one (1)
Mary L. Anderson
Alice Cadwallader
Each student must present his own
I.D. card when he votes. The act of
giving the I.D. to the pool worker is
the attempt to vote.
No student shall vote or attempt to
vote more than once in any election,
nor shall any student aid such and
Upon conviction in the ASUN Student
Court, the penalty for the infraction
of any voting regulations will be:
(a) . The offenders will not be
allowed to hold any position or elect
office of ASUN.
(b) . An Assessment not to exceed
$100.00 in value may be imposed.
Home Economics Senators
Vote for only one (1)
Julie Bergmeier (USE)
Vicki Brugman (USE)
Patty Gordon (SOL)
Jan Hicks (CTC)
Debra Lee (SOL)
Sam Ridge
Outstanding Professor Award
Vote for only one (1)
Shirly K. Seevers
Deanna H. Eversoll
Barbra Chesser
Agriculture College Advisory Board
Vote for only one (1) on group
of your major
1. Ag. Ec
Mark Buell
2. Ag Ed and Journalism
Kay Christensen (USE)
3. Ag Honors
Steve Garey
Lowell E. Graves
4. Animal Science and Pre Vet
John Holstein
Dave Lamb
Ron Ross (USE)
Bio Chemistry
Paul E. Hejny
Mech Ag
Professional College Senators
Vote for only two (2)
T. "Hunter" Mullen
Fritz Stehlik (USE)
Harper-Schramm-Smith Residence
Halls, 8 a.m. -8 p.m.;
Neihardt-Cather-Pound Residence
Halls, 8 a.m.-8 p.m.; Abel-Sandoz
Residence Hails, 8 a.m.-8 p.m.; Selleck
Quadrangle, 8 a.m.-8 p.m.; Burr-Fedde
Residence Halls, 8 a.m.-8 p.m.;
Ferguson Hall, 8 a.m.-8 p.m.; Nebraska
Union-City . Campus, 8 a.m.-8 p.m.;
East Campus Union, 8 a.m.-8 p.m.
Wednesday, march 19, 1975