Sample Non-Political Ballot

Primary Election April 8, 1924.			
Vote for ONE For District Judge Fifteenth Judicial District			
ROBERT R. DICKSON	Non-Politica		
JAMES H. BERRYMAN	Non-Political		
Vete for ONE For County Judge			
CLARENCE J. MALONE	Non-Political		
[] a n	M D. 11411		
S. E. KELLEY	Non-Political		

Sample Democrat Ballot, Primary Election. 1924

BUILDINGS	NATIONAL TICKET	
Vote	for ONE For Preference for President	
Vote	for ONE For Preference for Vice-Presider*	
Vote	for ONE For United States Senator	
	TRENMOR CONE	
H	KENNETH W. McDONALD	
H	D. C. PATTERSON	
	JOHN J. THOMAS	Democrat
	For Delegates at Large to the National Conv	ention
Vote	GILBERT M. HITCHCOCK	
H	T. S. ALLEN	
H	J. J. THOMAS	
F	DAN V. STEPHENS	
F		
Fo Vote	r Alternate Delegates at Large to the National	Convention
	SYLVIA L. ASHWORTH	.Democrat
Vote	For Delegates to the National Convention Sixth for TWO	District
	FRANK J. TAYLOR	Democrat
	GEORGE W. O'MALLEY	Democrat
For Vote	Alternate Delegates to the National Convention :	Sixth District
	MINNIE HARRINGTON	.Democrat
	PHILOMENA MORROW	Democrat
ш		*
Vote	for ONE For National Committeeman	
Vote		
	for ONE For National Committeeman ARTHUR F. MULLEN	
	for ONE For National Committeeman ARTHUR F. MULLEN for ONE For National Committeewoman	Democrat
	for ONE For National Committeeman ARTHUR F. MULLEN	Democrat
	for ONE For National Committeeman ARTHUR F. MULLEN for ONE For National Committeewoman JENNIE CALLFAS	Democrat
Vote	for ONE For National Committeeman ARTHUR F. MULLEN for ONE For National Committeewoman JENNIE CALLFAS STATE TICKET for ONE For Governor	.Democrat
Vote	for ONE For National Committeeman ARTHUR F. MULLEN for ONE For National Committeewoman JENNIE CALLFAS STATE TICKET for ONE For Governor CHARLES W. BRYAN	.Democrat .Democrat
Vote	for ONE For National Committeeman ARTHUR F. MULLEN for ONE For National Committeewoman JENNIE CALLFAS STATE TICKET for ONE For Governor CHARLES W. BRYAN CHARLES GRAFF	.Democrat .Democrat
Vote	for ONE For National Committeeman ARTHUR F. MULLEN for ONE For National Committeewoman JENNIE CALLFAS STATE TICKET for ONE For Governor CHARLES W. BRYAN CHARLES GRAFF	.Democrat .Democrat
Vote	for ONE For National Committeeman ARTHUR F. MULLEN for ONE For National Committeewoman JENNIE CALLFAS STATE TICKET for ONE For Governor CHARLES W. BRYAN CHARLES GRAFF	Democrat Democrat Democrat
Vote	for ONE For National Committeeman ARTHUR F. MULLEN for ONE For National Committeewoman JENNIE CALLFAS STATE TICKET for ONE For Governor CHARLES W. BRYAN CHARLES GRAFF for ONE For Lieutenant Governor	Democrat Democrat Democrat
Vote	for ONE For National Committeeman ARTHUR F. MULLEN for ONE For National Committeewoman JENNIE CALLFAS STATE TICKET for ONE For Governor CHARLES W. BRYAN CHARLES GRAFF for ONE For Lieutenant Governor P. J. MULLIN	Democrat Democrat Democrat Democrat
Vote	for ONE For National Committeeman ARTHUR F. MULLEN for ONE For National Committeewoman JENNIE CALLFAS STATE TICKET for ONE For Governor CHARLES W. BRYAN CHARLES GRAFF for ONE For Lieutenant Governor P. J. MULLIN JAMES P. CONNOLLY	Democrat Democrat Democrat Democrat
Vote Vote Vote	for ONE For National Committeeman ARTHUR F. MULLEN for ONE For National Committeewoman JENNIE CALLFAS STATE TICKET for ONE For Governor CHARLES W. BRYAN CHARLES GRAFF for ONE For Lieutenant Governor P. J. MULLIN JAMES P. CONNOLLY	Democrat Democrat Democrat Democrat
Vote Vote Vote	for ONE For National Committeeman ARTHUR F. MULLEN for ONE For National Committeewoman JENNIE CALLFAS STATE TICKET for ONE For Governor CHARLES W. BRYAN CHARLES GRAFF for ONE For Lieutenant Governor P. J. MULLIN JAMES P. CONNOLLY FRANK MILLS	Democrat Democrat Democrat Democrat
Vote Vote Vote	for ONE For National Committeeman ARTHUR F. MULLEN for ONE For National Committeewoman JENNIE CALLFAS STATE TICKET for ONE For Governor CHARLES W. BRYAN CHARLES GRAFF for ONE For Lieutenant Governor P. J. MULLIN JAMES P. CONNOLLY FRANK MILLS for ONE For Secretary of State	Democrat Democrat Democrat Democrat Democrat
Vote Vote Vote Vote	for ONE For National Committeeman ARTHUR F. MULLEN for ONE For National Committeewoman JENNIE CALLFAS STATE TICKET for ONE For Governor CHARLES W. BRYAN CHARLES GRAFF for ONE For Lieutenant Governor P. J. MULLIN JAMES P. CONNOLLY FRANK MILLS for ONE For Secretary of State CHARLES W. POOL W. H. McGAFFIN, JR.	Democrat Democrat Democrat Democrat Democrat
Vote Vote Vote Vote	for ONE For National Committeeman ARTHUR F. MULLEN for ONE For National Committeewoman JENNIE CALLFAS STATE TICKET for ONE For Governor CHARLES W. BRYAN CHARLES GRAFF for ONE For Lieutenant Governor P. J. MULLIN JAMES P. CONNOLLY FRANK MILLS for ONE For Secretary of State CHARLES W. POOL W. H. McGAFFIN, JR. for ONE For Auditor of Public Accounts	Democrat Democrat Democrat Democrat Democrat Democrat
Vote Vote Vote Vote	ARTHUR F. MULLEN for ONE For National Committeewoman JENNIE CALLFAS STATE TICKET for ONE For Governor CHARLES W. BRYAN CHARLES GRAFF for ONE For Lieutenant Governor P. J. MULLIN JAMES P. CONNOLLY FRANK MILLS for ONE For Secretary of State CHARLES W. POOL W. H. McGAFFIN, JR. for ONE For Auditor of Public Accounts CLARENCE E. HARMAN	Democrat Democrat Democrat Democrat Democrat Democrat Democrat
Vote Vote Vote Vote	for ONE For National Committeeman ARTHUR F. MULLEN for ONE For National Committeewoman JENNIE CALLFAS STATE TICKET for ONE For Governor CHARLES W. BRYAN CHARLES GRAFF for ONE For Lieutenant Governor P. J. MULLIN JAMES P. CONNOLLY FRANK MILLS for ONE For Secretary of State CHARLES W. POOL W. H. McGAFFIN, JR. for ONE For Auditor of Public Accounts	Democrat Democrat Democrat Democrat Democrat Democrat Democrat

Vote for ONE For State Treasurer	
LOUIS F. LANGHORST	Democrat
Veta for ONE	
Vote for ONE For Attorney General	
HARRY B. FLEHARTY	Democrat
Vote for ONE For Commissioner of Public Lands	and Buildings
WARREN RIGGS	Democrat
L. A. LARSON	
Vote for ONE For Railway Commission	er
IRL D. TOLEN	
FLOYD L. BOLLEN	
CONGRESSIONAL TICK	
Vote for ONE For Congress—Sixth District	
HARRY P. CONKLIN	Democrat
THOMAS C. OSBORNE	
CHARLES W. BEAL	
LEGISLATIVE TICKET	
Vote for ONE For State Senator—Twenty-Secon	d District
JOHN A. ROBERTSON	Democrat
Vote for ONE For State Representative—Sixty-	Fourth District
FRANK J. HARRINGTON	Democrat
COUNTY TICKET	
Vote for ONE For Clerk of the District (Court
Vote for ONE For County Assessor	The street of
L. W. ARNOLD	Democrat
JOHN J. MELVIN	Democrat
SUPERVISOR DISTRICT NO.	
Vote for ONE	