MALE NON-PARTISAN BALLOT CONTINUED	STATE TICKET	EMERSON PRECINCT
PRECINCT TICKET	For National Committeemen	Vote for ONE
For Delegates to County Convention Vote for ONE	Vote for ONE	For Members of County Central Committee
Non-Partisan	ARTHUR F. MULLEN Democrat	Vote for TWO
For Members of County Central Committee Vote for TWO	W. H. THOMPSON Democrat	Democrat
Non-Partisan	Democrat	HUBBARD PRECINCT For Delegates to County Convention
Non-Partisan	For Delegates at Large to National Convention Vote for FOUR	Vote for ONE
		For Members of County Central Committee Vote for TWO
Female Non-Partisan	SOPHUS NEBLE Democrat	Democrat
SAMPLE NON-PARTISAN BALLOT FOR PRIMARY ELEC- TION, 1920, DAKOTA COUNTY, NEBRASKA	DAN V. STEPHENS Democrat	Democrat
- TION, 1920, DAROTA COUNTY, NEBRASKA	J. J. THOMAS Democrat	OMADI PRECINCT For Delegate to County Convention Vote for ONE
For Preference for President of United States Vote for ONE	WILLIAM JENNINGS BRYAN Democrat	THOMAS ASHFORD Democrat
Non-Partisan	ASHTON C. SCHALLENBERGER Democrat	Democrat
For Preference for Vice President of United States	KEITH NEVILLE Democrat	For Members of County Central Committee Vote for TWO
Vote for ONE	BERNARD McNENY Democrat	Democrat
Non-Partisan	Democrat	PIGEON PRECINCT Democrat
STATE TICKET	Democrat	Vote for ONE Vote for ONE
For National Committeemen	Democrat	For Members of County Central Committee
Vote for ONENon-Partisan	Democrat	Vote for TWO
For Delegates at Large to National Convention	For Alternates at Large to National Convention	De:nocrat
Vote for Four	Vote for FOUR	ST. JOHN'S PRECINCT For Polosito N. G. C.
Non-Partisan	Democrat	Vote for ONE Vote for ONE
Non-Partisan Non-Partisan	Democrat	For Members of County Central Committee
Non-Partisan Non-Partisan	Democrat	Vote for TWO
For Alternates at Large to National Convention	Democrat	Democrat
Vote for FOUR	For Delegates at Large to National Convention, 3rd District	SUMMIT PRECINCT For Delegate to County County
Non-Partisan	CHARLES J. CARRIG Democrat	Vote for ONE Vote for ONE
Non-Partisan Non-Partisan	MRS. MARIE WEEKES Democrat	For Members of County Central Committee
Non-Partisan Non-Partisan	SEYMOUR S. SIDNER Democrat	Vote for TWO
Lor Delegates to National Convention, Third District	GEORGE W. LITTLE Democrat	Democrat
Vote for TWO	Democrat	Democrat
Non-Partisan	Democrat	
For Alternate Delegate to National Convention, 3rd District	For Alternate to National Convention, Third District	
Vote for TWO	Vote for TWO	JUDICIARY
Non-Partisan	Democrat	Sample Non-Partisan Ballot Primary Election,
Non-Partisan	Democrat	1920, Dakota County, Nebraska
COUNTY TICKET	COUNTY TICKET	CANDIDATES FOR CHIEF JUSTICE SUPREME COURT Vote for only ONE
For County Commissioner, First District Vote for ONE	Vote for ONE For County Assessor	ANDREW M. MORRISSEY
Non-Partisan	GEORGE BARNETT Democrat	GRANT G. MARTIN
For County Commissioner, Second District Vote for ONE	Democrat	
Non-Partisan	For County Commissioner, Second District	CANDIDATES FOR JUDGE SUPREME COURT Vote for only ONE
For County Assessor	Vote for ONE	WILLIAM C. DORSEY
Vote for ONE	JOHN FELLER Democrat	GEORGE A. DAY
PRECINCT TICKET	Democrat	
For Delegates to County Convention	For County Commissioner, First District Vote for ONE	CANDIDATES FOR JUDGE EIGHTH JUDICIAL DISTRICT
Vote for ONE	O. W. FISHER Democrat	GUY T. GRAVES
Non-Partisan	Democrat	The state of the s
For Members of County Central Committee Vote for TWO	PRECINCT TICKET •	CANDIDATES FOR COVERED TO ST
Non-Partisan	For Delegates to County Convention	CANDIDATES FOR COUNTY JUDGE Vote for only ONE
Non-Partisan	Vote for TWO	SHERMAN W. McKINLEY
	GEORGE W. LEAMER Democrat	LJ
Female Ballot	IRA HOWARD Democrat	CANDIDATES FOR STATE SUPERINTENDENT Vote for only ONE
SAMPLE DEMOCRAT BALLOT FOR PRIMARY ELECTION,	Democrat	OWEN P. STEWART
1920, DAKOTA COUNTY, NEBRASKA	For Members of County Central Committee Vote for TWO	JOHN M. MATZEN
PRESIDENTIAL TICKET	Democrat	
For Preference for Bresident of United States Vote for ONE	Democrat	CANDIDATES FOR REGENTS OF THE STATE UNIVERSITY
GILBERT M. HITCHCOCKDemocrat	DAKOTA PRECINCT For Delegates to County Convention	WILLIAM L. BATES
ROBERT G. ROSS Democrat	Vote for ONE	VICTOR G. LYFORD
Democrat	S. A. STINSON Democrat	GEORGE N. SEYMOUR
	For Members of County Central Committee	E. H. GERHART
For Preference for Vice President United States Vote for ONE	Vote for TWO	La di Generalia di Caracteria
Democrat	Democrat Democrat	
	Light Caret	