Vote for ONE For Precinct Assessor	Vote for ONE For Precinct Assessor	(Omadi Precinct)
	PETER F. CARNEYDemocrat	Vote for ONE For Justice of the Peace
For Overseer of Road District No. 2		GROVER C. DAVISDemocrat
Vote for ONE	For Overseer of Road District No. 4	J. M. KINGRepublican
WHEELER COUGHTRYRepublican	Vote for ONE	
	LOUIS PEDERSENDemocrat	Vote for ONE For Precinct Assessor
For Overseer of Road District No 19 Vote for ONE		B. McKINLEYDemocrat
A. R. CoughtryRepublican	For Overseer of Road District No. 7 Vote for ONE	CHARLES F. DAVISRepublican
	WILLIAM HEENANDemocrat	<u> </u>
(Pigeon Creek Precinct)	CHARLES BANEYRepublican	For Overseer of Road District No. 1 Vote for ONE
Vote for ONE For Justice of the Peace		JOE O'DELLDemocrat
**** **** **** **** **** **** **** **** ****	(Summit Precinct)	GEO. A. PENRYRepublican
Vote for ONE For Precinct Assessor	Vote for ONE For Justice of the Peace	GEO. A. LENKI
For Overseer of Road District No. 14	Vote for ONE For Precinct Assessor	For Overseer of Road District No. 5 Vote for ONE
Vote for ONE		F-1
	ANDREW H. ANDERSONDemocrat	ROBERT SMITHDemocrat
For Overseer of Road District No. 20		WILLIAM LEAMERRepublican
Vote for ONE	For Overseer of Road District No. 8	
**** **	Vote for ONE	For Overseer of Road District No. 6
	THOMAS GORMALLYDemocrat	Vote for ONE
(St. Johns Precinct)		MARINUS PEDERSENDemocrat
Vote for ONE For Justice of the Peace	For Overseer of Road District No. 18	WILLIAM L. BROYHILLRepublican
M. E. KENNELLYDemocrat	Vote for ONE	
JOSEPH MARSHRepublican	MATT McKIVERGANDemocrat	- Tim the tim to the time the time the time the time the time the
<u> </u>		